Restaurant 19

Golf.
Indulgence.
Stop.

Restaurant 19 is the enjoyable last hole on your round. Located directly on the golf course, it is a culinary stopover, a place to rest and a meeting place all in one. The spacious sun terrace serves as a favorite spot for sun worshippers and those seeking peace and quiet. In the cozy indoor area you can relax and end the day.

From April 26, Restaurant 19 will be open again:
Thursday – Sunday
from 11:00 to 21:00

Cuisine from 11:30 to 20:30

And the pleasure?
It is omnipresent!

Many of the products that end up on your plate come from our own farm – such as fresh organic eggs, crunchy plucked lettuces and aromatic herbs. Sweet honey is produced by our industrious bees, which are divided among a total of ten hives in our own forest.

We source the majority of the remaining ingredients from local farmers in the region. Whether for a hearty snack or a stylish dinner in convivial company – Restaurant 19 is always worth a stop!

In Restaurant 19, season, region and the products of our estate play the main roles. A down-to-earth inn cuisine with style!

Mario Ilsinger, Chef Restaurant 19

Mario Ilsinger is the face behind the down-to-earth, refined dishes of Restaurant 19. Born in Donnersbach, he continues the philosophy of Gottfried Prall, the executive chef of IMLAUER Hotel Schloss Pichlarn, at the restaurant on the golf course. Connected to the region and the season, refined with many products from our own estate and served with finesse – this is the cuisine of Restaurant 19. Salads and herbs come from our own, 300 m2 greenhouse, and the organic eggs come from the restaurant’s own 250 free-range chickens. Honest. Real. Good.

The Green is calling!

Book your unforgettable round at Golf & Countryclub Schloss Pichlarn right away.

Restaurant 19

Golf.
Genuss.
Stopp.

Das Restaurant 19 ist das genussvolle letzte Loch auf Ihrer Runde. Direkt am Golfplatz gelegen, ist es kulinarischer Zwischenstopp, Ruhe- und Treffpunkt in einem. Die großzügige Sonnenterrasse dient als Lieblingsplatz für Sonnenanbeter und Ruhesuchende. Im gemütlichen Innenbereich lässt es sich ganz entspannt den Tag ausklingen.

Öffnungszeiten & Feiertag:
Mittwoch – Sonntag & Feiertag
von 11:00 bis 21:00 Uhr

Küche von 11:30 bis 20:30 Uhr

Und der Genuss?
Der ist allgegenwärtig!

Viele der Produkte, die auf Ihrem Teller landen, stammen aus unserer eigenen Landwirtschaft – etwa frische Bio-Eier, knackige Pflücksalate und aromatische Kräuter. Süßen Honig produzieren unsere fleißigen Bienen, die aufgeteilt auf insgesamt zehn Bienenstöcke im eigenen Wald leben.

Den Großteil der übrigen Zutaten beziehen wir von heimischen Landwirten aus der Region. Ob bei der zünftigen Jause oder beim stilvollen Dinner in geselliger Runde – das Restaurant 19 ist immer einen Stopp wert!

Im Restaurant 19 spielen Saison, Region und die Produkte unseres Landguts die Hauptrollen. Eine bodenständige Wirtshausküche mit Stil!

Mario Ilsinger, Küchenchef Restaurant 19

Mario Ilsinger ist das Gesicht hinter den bodenständig-raffinierten Gerichten des Restaurant 19. Der gebürtige Donnersbacher führt im Restaurant am Golfplatz die Philosophie von Gottfried Prall fort, dem Küchenchef des IMLAUER Hotel Schloss Pichlarn. Der Region und Saison verbunden, mit vielen Produkten vom eigenen Landgut verfeinert und mit Raffinesse angerichtet – so präsentiert sich die Küche des Restaurant 19. Salate und Kräuter kommen aus dem eigenen, 300 m2 großen Gewächshaus, die Bio-Eier von den 250 eigenen Freiland-Hühnern. Ehrlich. Echt. Gut.

Das Green ruft!

Buchen Sie gleich Ihre unvergessliche Runde im Golf & Country Club Schloss Pichlarn.